S.-T. (Sze-Tsen) Hu


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1948 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Maxwell Herman Alexander Newman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akasaki, TakeoUniversity of California, Los Angeles1963
Dyer, MichealUniversity of California, Los Angeles19658
Gottlieb, DanielUniversity of California, Los Angeles19629
Griffin Jr., JohnTulane University1956
Mustafa, HadiUniversity of California, Los Angeles1972
Peng, Chu-ChinUniversity of California, Los Angeles1972
Vein, HowardUniversity of California, Los Angeles1965
Weiss, RobertUniversity of California, Los Angeles1962

According to our current on-line database, S.-T. Hu has 8 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13226 for the advisor ID.