Micheal Neal Dyer


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two-Term Conditions in the Federer Spectral Sequence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor: S.-T. (Sze-Tsen) Hu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brandenburg, JosephUniversity of Oregon1980
Byler, KatherineUniversity of Oregon2003
Harlander, JensUniversity of Oregon1992
Hitchman, MichaelUniversity of Oregon1997
Jensen, JacquelineUniversity of Oregon2002
Kelm, TravisUniversity of Oregon2002
Lamet, DanielUniversity of Oregon1970
Mooney, LesleyUniversity of Oregon1989

According to our current on-line database, Micheal Dyer has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12825 for the advisor ID.