Arthur Gabriel Wasserman


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equivariant Differential Topology

Advisor: Richard Sheldon Palais

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferry, StevenUniversity of Michigan19732
Simen, DavidUniversity of Michigan1979
Willson, StephenUniversity of Michigan19731

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Wasserman has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13148 for the advisor ID.