Steven Charles Ferry


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Codimension-one Morse Theories

Advisor 1: Morton Brown
Advisor 2: Arthur Gabriel Wasserman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Engel, TeresaState University of New York at Binghamton1991
Staley, DanielRutgers University, New Brunswick2010

According to our current on-line database, Steven Ferry has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5324 for the advisor ID.