William Gerard Dwyer


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Strong Convergence of the Eilenberg-Moore Spectral Sequence

Advisor: Daniel Marinus Kan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anton, MarianUniversity of Notre Dame19982
Badzioch, BernardUniversity of Notre Dame20004
Bergner, JuliaUniversity of Notre Dame20053
Betley, StanislawUniversity of Notre Dame19851
Chacholski, WojciechUniversity of Notre Dame19956
Fischer, ThomasUniversity of Notre Dame1984
Harper, JohnUniversity of Notre Dame20085
Intermont, MicheleUniversity of Notre Dame1994
Sawka, JohnYale University1979
Spalinski, JanUniversity of Notre Dame1991
Strounine, AlexeiUniversity of Notre Dame1997
Trautman, KrzysztofUniversity of Notre Dame1992

According to our current on-line database, William Dwyer has 12 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12975 for the advisor ID.