Wojciech Chacholski


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Functors CW(sub)A and P(sub)A

Advisor 1: E. Bruce (Edward) Williams
Advisor 2: William Gerard Dwyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blomgren, MartinKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2012
Jin, AlvinKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2022
Nordström, FredrikKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2008
Öberg, SebastianKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2016
Scolamiero, MartinaKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2015

According to our current on-line database, Wojciech Chacholski has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3125 for the advisor ID.