Ying Chen


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 2007 Germany
Dissertation: Adaptive Risk Management
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Karl Härdle
Advisor 2: Vladimir G. Spokoiny

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lin, NanNational University of Singapore2011
Lu, JunNational University of Singapore2012
Li, BoNational University of Singapore2015
He, QiangNational University of Singapore2016
Chua, Wee SongNational University of Singapore2018
Xu, XiaofeiNational University of Singapore2020
Zakiyeva, NazgulNational University of Singapore2020
Lei, HaoNational University of Singapore2021
Liu, PengNational University of Singapore2021
Tran, Hoang HaiNational University of Singapore2021

According to our current on-line database, Ying Chen has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129158 for the advisor ID.