Gerhard Erich Röhrle


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Orbits in Internal Chevalley Modules

Advisor: Gary Michael Seitz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Goodwin, SimonUniversity of Birmingham20052
Bate, MichaelUniversity of Birmingham20066
Fowler, RussellUniversity of Birmingham2007
Ubly, GlennUniversity of Southampton2010
Herpel, SebastianRuhr-Universität Bochum2011
Mosch, PeterRuhr-Universität Bochum2014
Amend, NilsRuhr-Universität Bochum2017
Gruchot, MaikeRuhr-Universität Bochum2019
Möller, TilmanRuhr-Universität Bochum2019
Schauenburg, AnneRuhr-Universität Bochum2020
Bannuscher, FalkRuhr-Universität Bochum2021

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Röhrle has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12484 for the advisor ID.