Gary Michael Seitz


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: M-Groups and Supersolvable Residual

Advisor: Charles W. Curtis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alward, HerbertUniversity of Oregon1979
Amende, BonnieUniversity of Oregon2005
Andreassian, AgnesUniversity of Oregon1978
Duckworth, WilliamUniversity of Oregon2001
Ford, BenjaminUniversity of Oregon1993
Kaneda, MasaharuUniversity of Oregon1982
Kornya, PeterUniversity of Oregon1977
McNinch, GeorgeUniversity of Oregon19963
Potluri, VenkataUniversity of Oregon1973
Röhrle, GerhardUniversity of Oregon199018
Testerman, DonnaUniversity of Oregon19858

According to our current on-line database, Gary Seitz has 11 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12469 for the advisor ID.