Gerhard Erich Röhrle


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Orbits in Internal Chevalley Modules

Advisor: Gary Michael Seitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amend, NilsRuhr-Universität Bochum2017
Bannuscher, FalkRuhr-Universität Bochum2021
Bate, MichaelUniversity of Birmingham20066
Fowler, RussellUniversity of Birmingham2007
Goodwin, SimonUniversity of Birmingham20052
Gruchot, MaikeRuhr-Universität Bochum2019
Herpel, SebastianRuhr-Universität Bochum2011
Möller, TilmanRuhr-Universität Bochum2019
Mosch, PeterRuhr-Universität Bochum2014
Schauenburg, AnneRuhr-Universität Bochum2020
Ubly, GlennUniversity of Southampton2010

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Röhrle has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12484 for the advisor ID.