Homer Franklin Walker


Ph.D. New York University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Elliptic Systems of Partial Differential Equations in R(n)

Advisor: Peter David Lax

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Redner, RichardUniversity of Houston1978
Sparra, JamesUniversity of Houston1983
Vu, PhuongUniversity of Houston1983
Gonglewski, JohnUniversity of Houston1986
Bourji, SamihUtah State University1987
Zhou, LuUtah State University1993
Yi, SucheolUtah State University1996
Simonis, JosephWorcester Polytechnic Institute2006
Ni, PengWorcester Polytechnic Institute2010

According to our current on-line database, Homer Walker has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12434 for the advisor ID.