Theodore Thomas Frankel


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Harmonic integrals

Advisor: Harley Flanders

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gregory GallowayUniversity of California, San Diego19764
Poul HjorthUniversity of California, San Diego19883
Alan HowardBrown University19653
Paul KempUniversity of California, San Diego1984
George ParkerUniversity of California, San Diego19711
Srinivasa RamanujBrown University1965

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Frankel has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12424 for the advisor ID.