William Joseph Haboush


Ph.D. Columbia University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Theory of Codimension One Phenomena with an Application to the Theory of Purely Inseparable Descent

Advisor 1: Heisuke Hironaka
Advisor 2: Raymond Taylor Hoobler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bansal, ShiviUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2008
Dabrowski, RomualdState University of New York at Albany1984
Hong, EuijinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2019
Hyeon, DonghoonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20012
LaFramboise, ThomasUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Lauritzen, NielsUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19935
Murphy, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2004
Reed, MaryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Sano, AkiraUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2004
Tian, HongfeiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2017
Wenzel, ChristianUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1990

According to our current on-line database, William Haboush has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12398 for the advisor ID.