Donghoon David Hyeon


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Moduli questions for augmented bundles

Advisor 1: Steven Benjamin Bradlow
Advisor 2: William Joseph Haboush

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lee, CheolgyuPohang University of Science and Technology2018
Loh, HyunBinPohang University of Science and Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Donghoon Hyeon has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49332 for the advisor ID.