Rajeev Alur


Ph.D. Stanford University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Techniques for Automatic Verification of Real-Time Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David L. Dill

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

La Torre, SalvatoreUniversity of Pennsylvania20013
Wang, Bow-YawUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Ivancic, FranjoUniversity of Pennsylvania2003
Yang, ZijiangUniversity of Pennsylvania2003
McDougall, MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Burckhardt, SebastianUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Chaudhuri, SwaratUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Nam, WonhongUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Bernadsky, MikhailUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Cerny, PavolUniversity of Pennsylvania20092
D'Antoni, LorisUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Moarref, SalarUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Udupa, AbhishekUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Yuan, YifeiUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Raghothaman, MukundUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Singhania, NimitUniversity of Pennsylvania2018
Shi, LeiUniversity of Pennsylvania2022
Stanford, CalebUniversity of Pennsylvania2022
Jothimurugan, KishorUniversity of Pennsylvania2023
Thakkar, AalokUniversity of Pennsylvania2023

According to our current on-line database, Rajeev Alur has 20 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118519 for the advisor ID.