Murray   Rosenblatt


Ph.D. Cornell University 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Distributions of Certain Weiner Functionals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Kac

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Richard BradleyUniversity of California, San Diego19787
Seung ChayUniversity of California, San Diego1970
Yukuang ChiuUniversity of California, San Diego1994
Richard DavisUniversity of California, San Diego197931
Anthony GamstUniversity of California, San Diego1998
Larry GoldsteinUniversity of California, San Diego19849
Jack HachigianIndiana University1961
Madhav HebleIndiana University19603
Michael KramerUniversity of California, San Diego1993
Henry KriegerBrown University19643
Keh-Shin LiiUniversity of California, San Diego197513
Yue-Pok MackUniversity of California, San Diego19781
Diane MarcusUniversity of California, San Diego1974
Karen MesserUniversity of California, San Diego1985
Mahendra NadkarniBrown University19656
Mahendra NadkarniBrown University19652
Henry Richardson, IIIBrown University1965
Perry ScheinokIndiana University1960
Stewart StraitUniversity of California, San Diego1979
Michael SturgeonUniversity of California, San Diego1972
Tze-Chien SunBrown University19636
John Van NessBrown University19645
Bruce WahlenUniversity of California, San Diego1991

According to our current on-line database, Murray Rosenblatt has 23 students and 109 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11769 for the advisor ID.