Madhav Pandurang Heble


Ph.D. Indiana University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Linear Estimation of Regression Coefficients, Orthogonal Matrix Polynomials and Application to Multidimensional Weakly Stationary Processes; Interpolation and Regression

Advisor: Murray Rosenblatt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Thu, Pham-GiaUniversity of Toronto19721
Wong, YeeUniversity of Toronto1975

According to our current on-line database, Madhav Heble has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2200 for the advisor ID.