Boon Thau Loo


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Design and Implementation of Declarative Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Joseph M. Hellerstein
Advisor 2: Ion Stoica

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arzani, BehnazUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Chen, ChenUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Chen, HaoxianUniversity of Pennsylvania2023
Demoulin, Henri MaximeUniversity of Pennsylvania2021
Li, YangUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Lin, DongUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Liu, ChangbinUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Liu, MengmengUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Mao, YunUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Sherr, MicahUniversity of Pennsylvania20094
Shi, LeiUniversity of Pennsylvania2022
Wang, AnduoUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Yuan, YifeiUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Zhang, QizhenUniversity of Pennsylvania2022
Zhang, ZhuoyaoUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Zhou, WenchaoUniversity of Pennsylvania2012

According to our current on-line database, Boon Thau Loo has 16 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114790 for the advisor ID.