Ion Stoica


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stateless Core: A Scalable Approach for Quality of Service in the Internet
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Hui Zhang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailis, PeterUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Elibol, MelihUniversity of California, Berkeley2022
Fonseca, RodrigoUniversity of California, Berkeley20081
Godfrey, Philip BrightenUniversity of California, Berkeley20091
Loo, Boon ThauUniversity of California, Berkeley200620
Moritz, PhilippUniversity of California, Berkeley2019

According to our current on-line database, Ion Stoica has 6 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114771 for the advisor ID.