Willem Adriaan Enschedé

Philosophiæ Doctor Universiteit Leiden 1834 Netherlands
Dissertation: De calore qui excitatur electricitate

Advisor: Pieter Johannes Uylenbroek

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Steyn Parvé, DanielRijksuniversiteit Groningen1847
Alings, ArnoldRijksuniversiteit Groningen1849
van Hennekeler, GijsbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1855
Schuringa, PieterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1872

According to our current on-line database, Willem Enschedé has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113566 for the advisor ID.