Willem Adriaan Enschedé

Philosophiæ Doctor Universiteit Leiden 1834 Netherlands
Dissertation: De calore qui excitatur electricitate

Advisor: Pieter Johannes Uylenbroek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alings, ArnoldRijksuniversiteit Groningen1849
Schuringa, PieterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1872
Steyn Parvé, DanielRijksuniversiteit Groningen1847
van Hennekeler, GijsbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1855

According to our current on-line database, Willem Enschedé has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113566 for the advisor ID.