Paul Brittingham Garrett


Ph.D. Princeton University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Arithmetic Automorphic Forms for Quaternion Unitary Groups

Advisor: Goro Shimura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alayont, FeryalUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2003
Ali, AdilUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2015
Boavida, JoaoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2009
Case, JeremyUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1995
Cheng, LuUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1993
Chiang, DorisUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1998
DeCelles, AmyUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2011
Ellman, MichaelUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1994
Finnegan, TimUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1989
Kim, Dae-SanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19893
Klinger-Logan, KimUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2019
Kuang, JinghuaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1992
Kumanduri, RamanujacharyUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1993
Lanphier, DominicUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2000
Letang, DeliaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2009
McDoniel, DouglasUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1989
Tekman, MehmetUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1992
Urtis, CetinUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2002
Walkoe, IverUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2019

According to our current on-line database, Paul Garrett has 19 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11350 for the advisor ID.