Dae-San Kim


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Galois Symmetric Square L-Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Paul Brittingham Garrett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cho, Sung HeeSogang University2003
Kim, Dong ChanSogang University2013
Kim, Gil ChunSogang University2010
Kim, Ji-hyunSogang University2009
Lee, KwankyuSogang University2005

According to our current on-line database, Dae-San Kim has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103795 for the advisor ID.