Gustavo Adolfo Muñoz


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1999 Spain
Dissertation: Two Problems in Banach Spaces: Complexifications and Bernstein-Markov Inequalities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: José Luis González Llavona
Advisor 2: Ioannis C. Sarantopoulos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cabana-Méndez, Hernán J.Universidad Complutense de Madrid2021
Jímenez-Rodríguez, PabloUniversidad Complutense de Madrid20161
Martínez-Gómez, M. ElenaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2021
Rodríguez Vidanes, Daniel LuisUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2023
Sáez-Maestro, EvaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2022

According to our current on-line database, Gustavo Muñoz has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111395 for the advisor ID.