Teresa Huai-Ying Meng


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asynchronous Design for Digital Signal Processing Architectures

Advisor: David Gavin Messerschmitt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrews, JeffreyStanford University200213
Myers, ChrisStanford University1995

According to our current on-line database, Teresa Meng has 2 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107388 for the advisor ID.