Jeffrey George Andrews


Ph.D. Stanford University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Successive Interference Cancellation for Uplink CDMA

Advisor: Teresa Huai-Ying Meng

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al Jurdi, RebalUniversity of Texas at Austin2019
Chen, RunhuaUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Dhillon, HarpreetUniversity of Texas at Austin20139
Gupta, AbhishekUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
Huang, KaibinUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Shen, ZukangUniversity of Texas at Austin2006

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Andrews has 6 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107389 for the advisor ID.