Kathleen Rose McKeown

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generating Natural Language Text in Response to Questions about Database Structure

Advisor 1: Aravind Krishna Joshi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Paris, CécileColumbia University19871
Moerdler, GalinaColumbia University1990
Smadja, FrankColumbia University1991
Danyluk, AndreaColumbia University1992
Wolz, UrsulaColumbia University1992
Elhadad, MichaelColumbia University19932
Robin, JacquesColumbia University1995
Weida, RobertColumbia University1996
Fung, PascaleColumbia University1997
Cheng, Fu-ChiungColumbia University1998
Siegel, EricColumbia University1998
Hatzivassiloglou, VasileiosColumbia University1998 
Radev, DragomirColumbia University199911
Jing, HongyanColumbia University2002
Pan, ShimeiColumbia University2002
Shaw, JamesColumbia University2002
Barzilay, ReginaColumbia University20037
Kan, Min-YenColumbia University20031
Sable, CarlColumbia University2003
Duboue, PabloColumbia University2005
Evans, DavidColumbia University2005
Schiffman, BarryColumbia University2005
Elhadad, NoemieColumbia University2006
Muresan, SmarandaColumbia University2006
Nenkova, AniColumbia University2006

According to our current on-line database, Kathleen McKeown has 25 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106579 for the advisor ID.