Kathleen Rose McKeown

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generating Natural Language Text in Response to Questions about Database Structure

Advisor 1: Aravind Krishna Joshi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barzilay, ReginaColumbia University20037
Cheng, Fu-ChiungColumbia University1998
Danyluk, AndreaColumbia University1992
Duboue, PabloColumbia University2005
Elhadad, MichaelColumbia University19932
Elhadad, NoemieColumbia University2006
Evans, DavidColumbia University2005
Fung, PascaleColumbia University1997
Hatzivassiloglou, VasileiosColumbia University1998 
Jing, HongyanColumbia University2002
Kan, Min-YenColumbia University20031
Moerdler, GalinaColumbia University1990
Muresan, SmarandaColumbia University2006
Nenkova, AniColumbia University2006
Pan, ShimeiColumbia University2002
Paris, CécileColumbia University19871
Radev, DragomirColumbia University199911
Robin, JacquesColumbia University1995
Sable, CarlColumbia University2003
Schiffman, BarryColumbia University2005
Shaw, JamesColumbia University2002
Siegel, EricColumbia University1998
Smadja, FrankColumbia University1991
Weida, RobertColumbia University1996
Wolz, UrsulaColumbia University1992

According to our current on-line database, Kathleen McKeown has 25 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106579 for the advisor ID.