Alexsei Ivanovich Kostrikin

Biography MathSciNet

D.Sc. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1960 Russia
Dissertation: On the Burnside Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor: Igor Rostislavovich Shafarevich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdukhalikov, KanatLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Arkhipov, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1998
Bedratyuk, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University1995
Bondal, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University19896
Burichenko, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1993
Chanyshev, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1990
Chubarov, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University19806
Dubnov, D.Lomonosov Moscow State University2000
Dzhumadil'daev, AskarLomonosov Moscow State University19814
Filimonenkov, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1996
Goryushkin, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1998
Ivanov, D.Lomonosov Moscow State University1990
Korlyukov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1984
Kreknin, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1967
Krylyuk, Ya.Lomonosov Moscow State University1978
Kuzmin, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Kuznetsov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University19981
Kuznetsov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1993
Loginov, VasilijLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Malyshev, FedorLomonosov Moscow State University1977
Maslyakov, I.Lomonosov Moscow State University1995
Melikyan, HaykSteklov Institute of Mathematics1985
Ostrik, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University19995
Pagon, DushanLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Petrov, N.Lomonosov Moscow State University1972
Pham, Huu TiepLomonosov Moscow State University19887
Shapovalov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Shpectorov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University199032
Skryabin, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Strunkov, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1969
Ten, O.Lomonosov Moscow State University1988
Tsaranov, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University1984
Tyurin, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Ufnarovskij, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University198010
Yakimov, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University1977
Zung, TranLomonosov Moscow State University1993

According to our current on-line database, Alexsei Kostrikin has 36 students and 105 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106010 for the advisor ID.