Sergey Shpectorov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1990 Russia
Dissertation: Amalgam method in the geometric theory of finite simple groups

Advisor: Alexsei Ivanovich Kostrikin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alsaeedi, MashaerUniversity of Birmingham2022
Dunlap, JonathanBowling Green State University2005
Firkin, AdamUniversity of Birmingham2015
Ghatei, DavoudUniversity of Birmingham2014
Henke, EllenUniversity of Birmingham20101
James, AdamUniversity of Birmingham2013
Joshi, VijayUniversity of Birmingham2020
Khasraw, SanhanUniversity of Birmingham2015
Köhl (né Gramlich), RalfTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven200215
Marcusanu, MihaelaBowling Green State University2007
McInroy, JustinUniversity of Birmingham2011
Mohammed Salih, HavalUniversity of Birmingham2014
Mudziiri Shumba, TendaiUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2020
Puharic, DouglasBowling Green State University2006
Rehren, FelixUniversity of Birmingham2015
Roberts, KieranUniversity of Birmingham2012
Wang, GehaoUniversity of Birmingham2011

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Shpectorov has 17 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57869 for the advisor ID.