Victor Ostrik


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1999 Russia

Advisor: Alexsei Ivanovich Kostrikin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Comes, JonathanUniversity of Oregon2010
Czenky, AgustinaUniversity of Oregon2024
Schopieray, AndrewUniversity of Oregon2017
Thornton, JosiahUniversity of Oregon2012
Xu, TianyuanUniversity of Oregon2017

According to our current on-line database, Victor Ostrik has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14241 for the advisor ID.