Robert (Rob) Douwe van der Mei


Ph.D. Tilburg University 1995 Netherlands
Dissertation: Polling Systems and Power-Series Algorithm
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Onno Johan Boxma
Advisor 2: Johannes Pieter Cornelis Blanc

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dobber, MennoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
van der Weij, WemkeVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Yang, RanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2011
Harkema, MarcelUniversiteit Twente2012
Hoekstra, Geert (Gerard)Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012
den Boer, ArnoudVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20131
Bosman, JoostVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20141
Phillipson, FrankVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014
Živković, MiroslavUniversiteit Twente2014
Dorsman, Jan-PieterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Ding, SihanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Onderwater, MartijnVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
van den Berg, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Jagtenberg, CarolineVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Sierag, DirkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
van Barneveld, ThijeVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Vis, PetraVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Hristov, AsparuhVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
van Buuren, MartinVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
van Leeuwen, DaphneVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Hopman, DaniëlVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
Kleinrouweler, Jan WillemVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
Usanov, DimitriiVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
Klein, JanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021
Zweers, BernardVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021
Huizing, DylanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
Koch, ThomasVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
Slik, JesperVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
Pries, JorisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023
van Heuven van Staereling, IrvingVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023

According to our current on-line database, Robert (Rob) van der Mei has 30 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105073 for the advisor ID.