Charles Raymond De Prima


Ph.D. New York University 1943 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uniqueness Theory for Linear Hyperbolic Differential Equations

Advisor: Richard Courant

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caughey, ThomasCalifornia Institute of Technology195417
Derzko, NicholasCalifornia Institute of Technology19652
Ford, LawrenceCalifornia Institute of Technology1974
Gray, LeonardCalifornia Institute of Technology1973
Lopes, LouisCalifornia Institute of Technology1964
Luecke, GlennCalifornia Institute of Technology19705
Lyford, WilliamCalifornia Institute of Technology1973
Mikolic-Torreira, IgorCalifornia Institute of Technology1984
Richard, BruceCalifornia Institute of Technology1974
Shiu, EliasCalifornia Institute of Technology19759
Wells, JohnCalifornia Institute of Technology1969

According to our current on-line database, Charles De Prima has 11 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10467 for the advisor ID.