Morgan Ward


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1928 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Foundations of General Arithmetic

Advisor: Eric Temple Bell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sherwin AvannCalifornia Institute of Technology1942
Donald DarlingCalifornia Institute of Technology1947104
Robert DilworthCalifornia Institute of Technology1939560
Lincoln DurstCalifornia Institute of Technology19522
Charles SeekinsCalifornia Institute of Technology1942

According to our current on-line database, Morgan Ward has 5 students and 671 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10385 for the advisor ID.