Vladimir M. Zakalyukin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1977 Russia
Dissertation: Lagrangian and Legendrian singularities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Vladimir Igorevich Arnold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alharbi, FawazUniversity of Liverpool2011
Kurbatskiy, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Shadrin, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University200510

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Zakalyukin has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103447 for the advisor ID.