Sergey Shadrin


Ph.D. Stockholm University 2004 Sweden
Dissertation: Intersections on moduli spaces of curves

Advisor 1: Torsten Ekedahl
Advisor 2: Boris Shapiro

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 2005 Russia

Advisor 1: Sergei Mironovich Natanzon
Advisor 2: Vladimir M. Zakalyukin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buryak, AlexandrUniversiteit van Amsterdam2013
Dunin-Barkowski, PetrUniversiteit van Amsterdam2015
Hernández Iglesias, FranciscoUniversiteit van Amsterdam and Université Bourgogne Franche-Comté2022
Kramer, ReinierUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019
Lewanski, DaniloUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Popolitov, AlexandrUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Shneiberg, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Sleptsov, AlexeyUniversiteit van Amsterdam2014
Spitz, LoekUniversiteit van Amsterdam2014

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Shadrin has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100896 for the advisor ID.