Joel Henry Ferziger


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Theory of Neutron Slowing Down in Nuclear Reactors

Advisor: Paul Frederick Zweifel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Echekki, TarekStanford University1993
Eggleton, CharlesStanford University1994
Finlay, WarrenStanford University19871
Leonard, AnthonyStanford University196335
Lim, EvanStanford University1976
Mahalingam, ShankarStanford University198913
Mansour, NagiStanford University1978
Rutland, ChristopherStanford University19893
Segal, BenStanford University1971
Shah, KishanStanford University1999
Shariff, KarimStanford University1989
Tseng, Yu-HengStanford University2003
van der Wijngaart, RobertusStanford University1990
Zhou, HongStanford University2000

According to our current on-line database, Joel Ferziger has 14 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103259 for the advisor ID.