Anthony Leonard


Ph.D. Stanford University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Energy-Dependent Neutron Transport Theory

Advisor: Joel Henry Ferziger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barba, LorenaCalifornia Institute of Technology20048
Cortelezzi, LucaCalifornia Institute of Technology1992
Eldredge, JeffCalifornia Institute of Technology20021
Hieber, SimoneETH Zürich2007
Koumoutsakos, PetrosCalifornia Institute of Technology19926
Lim, EvanStanford University1976
Papalexandris, MiltiadisCalifornia Institute of Technology19979
Shariff, KarimStanford University1989
Spalart, PhillipeStanford University1982
Tchieu, AndrewCalifornia Institute of Technology2011
Winckelmans, GregoireCalifornia Institute of Technology19891

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Leonard has 11 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104533 for the advisor ID.