Paul Frederick Zweifel


Ph.D. Duke University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Capture-Positron Branching Ratios
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Eugene Greuling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferziger, JoelUniversity of Michigan196264
Ge, YuzhenVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1990
Nicolaenko, BasilUniversity of Michigan19685
Rosenbaum, MarcosUniversity of Michigan1963
Silvennoinen, PekkaVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University197120
Willis, BartonVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1985

According to our current on-line database, Paul Zweifel has 6 students and 95 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103258 for the advisor ID.