Alexander Moiseevich Olevskii


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor 1: Petr Lavrentʹevich Ul'yanov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fridlyand, YuriMoscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics1973
Krantsberg, AlexanderMoscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics1975
Anisimova, NinaMoscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics1977
Demenko, VictoriaMoscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics1981
Lebedev, VladimirMoscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics1989
Kozma, GadyTel Aviv University20011
Kostyukovsky, SergeyTel Aviv University2004
Lev, NirTel Aviv University20091
Nizan, ShahafTel Aviv University2010
Londner, ItayTel Aviv University2019

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Olevskii has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103090 for the advisor ID.