Leon W. Green


Ph.D. Yale University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Manifolds Without Conjugate Points

Advisor: Gustav Arnold Hedlund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ballard, GlennUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1968
Berg, KennethUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19671
Burns, JohnUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1975
Grossman, NathanielUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19644
Langworthy, HaroldUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1970
Varadachari, VugranamUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1972
Woodruff, DavidUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1969

According to our current on-line database, Leon Green has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10270 for the advisor ID.