Nathaniel Grossman


Ph.D. University of Minnesota-Minneapolis 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geodesics on Hilbert Manifolds

Advisor: Leon W. Green

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Evans, DanielUniversity of California, Los Angeles1976
Johnson, DennisUniversity of California, Los Angeles1968
Rawat, PramudUniversity of California, Los Angeles1978
Weiner, JoelUniversity of California, Los Angeles1971

According to our current on-line database, Nathaniel Grossman has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2160 for the advisor ID.