Ran Raz


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1992 Israel
Dissertation: Communication Complexity and Circuit Lower Bounds

Advisor: Avi Wigderson
Advisor 2: Michael Ben-Or

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gil CohenWeizmann Institute of Science2015
Zeev DvirWeizmann Institute of Science2008
Ariel GabizonWeizmann Institute of Science2008
Shachar LovettWeizmann Institute of Science2010
Dana MoshkovitzWeizmann Institute of Science20081
Ricky RosenTel Aviv University2010
Avishay TalWeizmann Institute of Science2015
Iddo TzameretTel Aviv University2008
Amir YehudayoffWeizmann Institute of Science20081

According to our current on-line database, Ran Raz has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102217 for the advisor ID.