Michael Ben-Or


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1982 Israel
Dissertation: Probabilistic Algorithms in Finite Fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michael Oser Rabin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dorit AharonovHebrew University19981
Roy ArmoniHebrew University1998
Judith Bar-IlanHebrew University1990
Ido BregmanHebrew University2009
Dan GutfreundHebrew University2005
Avinatan HassidimHebrew University2008
Elan PavlovHebrew University2005
Tal RabinHebrew University1995
Ran RazHebrew University199212

According to our current on-line database, Michael Ben-Or has 9 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142343 for the advisor ID.