Andras Szucs


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1977 Russia
Dissertation: Immersions with Restricted Selfintersection Multiplicity

Advisor 1: Mikhail Mikhailovich Postnikov
Advisor 2: Mikhael Leonidovich Gromov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lippner, GaborEötvös Loránd University20091
Rimanyi, RichardEötvös Loránd University19975
Terpai, TamasEötvös Loránd University2010

According to our current on-line database, Andras Szucs has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100223 for the advisor ID.