Mikhail Mikhailovich Postnikov

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor: Lev Semenovich Pontryagin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrey BolibrukhLomonosov Moscow State University19771
A. Kharshiladze1
Andrey Khokhlov (Hohlov)Lomonosov Moscow State University19851
Yu. Muranov
Sergey Novikov1964172
Andrei PajitnovLomonosov Moscow State University19841
Yuli RudyakLomonosov Moscow State University19756
Nikolai SavelievThe University of Oklahoma19953
Andras SzucsSt. Petersburg State University19776

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Postnikov has 9 students and 198 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62887 for the advisor ID.