Adam Grzegorz Skalski


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 2006 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quantum Stochastic Convolution Cocycles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: J. Martin Lindsay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wang, SimengInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences and Université de Franche-Comté2016
Wasilewski, MateuszInstytut Matematyczny PAN2018

According to our current on-line database, Adam Skalski has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99501 for the advisor ID.