Kaushik Dayal


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlocal Microstructural Mechanics of Active Materials
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor: Kaushik Bhattacharya

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tan, LikunCarnegie Mellon University2012
Yang, LunCarnegie Mellon University2012
Aghaei, AminCarnegie Mellon University2013
Lu, Chang-TsanCarnegie Mellon University2013
Marshall, JasonCarnegie Mellon University2014
Pourmatin, HosseinCarnegie Mellon University2014
Pollaci, PietroUniversità degli Studi di Trento2015
Agrawal, VaibhavCarnegie Mellon University2016
Jha, PrashantCarnegie Mellon University2016
Debnath, ArnabCarnegie Mellon University2018
Babaei, MahnoushCarnegie Mellon University2019
Grasinger, MatthewCarnegie Mellon University2019
Rosenbaum, EilisCarnegie Mellon University2019
Deshmukh, KshiteejCarnegie Mellon University2021
Peng, XiaoyaoCarnegie Mellon University2021
Sen, ShohamCarnegie Mellon University2021
Shrivastava, AnkitCarnegie Mellon University2021
Karimi, MinaCarnegie Mellon University2022
Khandagale, PratikCarnegie Mellon University2022

According to our current on-line database, Kaushik Dayal has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99201 for the advisor ID.