Kaushik Dayal


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlocal Microstructural Mechanics of Active Materials
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor: Kaushik Bhattacharya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aghaei, AminCarnegie Mellon University2013
Agrawal, VaibhavCarnegie Mellon University2016
Babaei, MahnoushCarnegie Mellon University2019
Chua, JanelCarnegie Mellon University2023
Debnath, ArnabCarnegie Mellon University2018
Deshmukh, KshiteejCarnegie Mellon University2021
Grasinger, MatthewCarnegie Mellon University2019
Jha, PrashantCarnegie Mellon University2016
Karimi, MinaCarnegie Mellon University2022
Khandagale, PratikCarnegie Mellon University2022
LoGrande, KevinCarnegie Mellon University2023
Lu, Chang-TsanCarnegie Mellon University2013
Marshall, JasonCarnegie Mellon University2014
Naghibzadeh, KianaCarnegie Mellon University2023
Peng, XiaoyaoCarnegie Mellon University2021
Pollaci, PietroUniversità degli Studi di Trento2015
Pourmatin, HosseinCarnegie Mellon University2014
Rosenbaum, EilisCarnegie Mellon University2019
Sarkar, SulagnaCarnegie Mellon University2024
Sen, ShohamCarnegie Mellon University2021
Shrivastava, AnkitCarnegie Mellon University2021
Tan, LikunCarnegie Mellon University2012
Yang, LunCarnegie Mellon University2012

According to our current on-line database, Kaushik Dayal has 23 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99201 for the advisor ID.