Mykel John Kochenderfer


Ph.D. University of Edinburgh 2006 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Adaptive Modelling and Planning for Learning Intelligent Behaviour
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Gillian M. Hayes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balaban, EdwardStanford University2020
Bhattacharyya, RaunakStanford University2021
Bouton, MaximeStanford University2020
Brown, KyleStanford University2021
Choudhury, ShushmanStanford University2021
Corso, AnthonyStanford University2021
Dressel, LouisStanford University2018
Eddy, DuncanStanford University2021
Gupta, JayeshStanford University2020
Julian, KyleStanford University2020
Kim, YoungjunStanford University2016
Koren, MarkStanford University2021
Ma, XiaobaiStanford University2021
Mahboubi, ZouhairStanford University2016
Menda, KunalStanford University2021
Mern, JohnStanford University2021
Morton, JeremyStanford University2019
Mueller, EricStanford University2016
Slade, PatrickStanford University2021
Sunberg, ZacharyStanford University2018
Tompa, RachaelStanford University2019
Wheeler, TimStanford University2018
Zanette, AndreaStanford University2021

According to our current on-line database, Mykel Kochenderfer has 23 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99158 for the advisor ID.